Councillors and Clerk

The election for Parish Councillors in May 2019 was uncontested, as the number of persons putting their names forward was less than the allotted number of Parish Councillors. 
Should anybody wish to become involved in parish affairs they are cordially invited to attend the parish Council meetings and put their name forward.  

Your current councillors are:-

Keith Featherstone  Chair 

Ron Bean Vice Chair

Martin Borgars

Stephen Grayson 

Brett McKee

Dr John Reynolds

One Vacancy 

Ray Foster Clerk