Councillors and Contacts

Councillors Photo 2018

 

Langford Parish Councillors Register of Interests can be found by accessing the Central Bedfordshire Council website link below.

Langford Parish Councillors Register of Interests

 

Chairman           

Councillor Gill Clarke        

11 Mill Meadow, Langford, SG18 9UR  

Tel: 01462 629440 

Email:  gillyannclarke@gmail.com

           

Vice Chairman 

Councillor John Shipman   

3 Old Mill Close, Langford, SG18 9QY            

Tel:  01462 700650

Email:  j.m.shipman@ntlworld.com

 

                                                                                      

Ward Councillor's

Brian Saunders 

107 Hitchin Road, Stotfold, SG5 4JE 

Tel:  01462 626722 

Email:  absaunders@ntlworld.com

 

Steve Dixon        

Meadow Cottage, Cityfield Farm, Henlow, Beds, SG16 6DD

Tel:  01462 816262 

Email:  Steven.dixon@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

 

Nicola Jane Harris

Awaiting contact details 

 

                                                                                                                                

Parish Councillors          

Councillor Richard Arnott   

20 Cambridge Close, Langford, SG18 9SH

Tel:  01462 700466

Email:  richardandgwen@hotmail.co.uk    

  

Councillor Mick Beazley

20 Tithe Farm Close, Langford, SG18 9NE

Tel: 01767 223849

Email: mj.beazley@ntlworld.com

 

Councillor Binanti Cuzner

103 Church Street, Langford, SG18 9QA

Tel: 01462 700018

Email:  binantis@hotmail.com  

 

Councillor Mike Kalaher

79 East Road, Langford, SG18 9QP

Tel:  01767 227869 

Email:  mike.kalaher@ntlworld.com

 

Councillor Joan Rutt

18 Windsor Way, Langford, SG18 9BB       

Tel:  01462 700451

Email:  joan.rutt@ntlworld.com

 

Councillor David Williams

34 Cambridge Road, Langford, SG18 9PS

Tel:  01462 700474 

Email:  will_de@hotmail.com

 

Councillor Debbie Wilson

1 King George Close, Langford, SG18 9QD

Tel: 01462 485714

Email:  wilsondebbie4789@gmail.com 

 

Councillor Jane Wright      

1 Running Water Cottages, Langford Road, Langford, SG18 9RA 

Tel:  01767 601789

Email:  jnwri@aol.com

 

 

Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Michelle Albone  

75 Wilsheres Road, Biggleswade, SG18 0DN

Tel:  07482 276173

Email:  michellealbone.langfordpc@gmail.com