Events Calendar

Items from 25 June 2018 to 25 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 03/07/18 17:30 18:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 12/07/18 19:30 21:30 Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting
Thu 26/07/18 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 04/09/18 17:30 18:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 13/09/18 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 02/10/18 17:30 18:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 11/10/18 19:30 21:30 Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting
Thu 25/10/18 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 06/11/18 17:30 18:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 29/11/18 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 04/12/18 17:30 18:30 Planning Committee Meeting