Events Calendar

Items from 20 January 2020 to 19 January 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 23/01/20 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 04/02/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 03/03/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 12/03/20 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Thu 26/03/20 19:30 21:30 Annual Parish Meeting
Tue 07/04/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 09/04/20 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting
Mon 20/04/20 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 05/05/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 21/05/20 19:30 22:00 Annual Meeting of Northill Parish Council
Tue 02/06/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 07/07/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 09/07/20 19:00 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting
Thu 23/07/20 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 01/09/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 10/09/20 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 06/10/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 08/10/20 19:30 21:30 Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting
Thu 22/10/20 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting
Tue 03/11/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 01/12/20 18:30 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Thu 10/12/20 19:30 22:00 Northill Parish Council Meeting